## Committees

## **Symposium Chairman**

GUO Huadong	Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences
-------------	--

## **Scientific Committee**

Chairs	Chairs			
XU Guanhua	Ministry of Science and Technology of the People's Republic of China			
CHEN Yong	China Earthquake Administration			
Valery. G. Bondur	Institute for Scientific Research of Aerospace Monitoring "AEROCOSMOS", Russian Academy of Sciences			
Member (In alphabe	Member (In alphabetical order by last name)			
Abdusattor S. Saidov	Presidium of Academy of Sciences, Republic of Tajikistan			
Anond Snidvongs	Geo-Informatics and Space Technology Development Agency (GISTDA), Thailand			
AN Zhisheng	Institute of Earth Environment, Chinese Academy of Sciences			
Barbara Ryan	Group on Earth Observations(GEO)			
Basanta Shrestha	International Centre for Integrated Mountain Development, ICIMOD			
CHEN Xi	Xinjiang Institute of Ecology and Geography, Chinese Academy of Sciences			
CHU Junhao	East China Normal University			
Dirk Fransaer	Vlaamse Instelling voor Technologisch Onderzoek (VITO), Belgium			
FANG Xin	Chinese Academy of Sciences			
FU Bojie	Research Center for Eco-Environmental Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences			
Hikmat Hisoriev	Institute of Botany, Tajikistan Academy of Sciences			
HUANG Wei	Nanjing Tech University			
JIAO Nianzhi	Xiamen University			
John van Genderen	University of Twente, Netherlands			
Josef Strobl	University of Salzburg, Austria			
K.M. Jumaliev	Institute of Physical & Technical Problems and Materials Science, National Academy of Sciences of Kyrgyzstan			
LI Chongyin	Institute of Atmospheric Physic, Chinese Academy of Sciences			
LI Xin	Cold and Arid Regions Environmental and Engineering Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences			
LI Zuojun	Development Research Center of the State Council of China.			
LIN Hui	Chinese University of Hong Kong			
LIU Changming	Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources Research, Chinese Academy Of Sciences			
LIU Jiaqi	Institute of Geology and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences			
LIU Jianbo	Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences			
Mamadjanov Yunus	Institute of Geology, Earthquake Engineering and Seismology, Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tajikistan			
Markku Kulmala	University of Helsinki, Finland			
Mazlan Hashim	Institute of Geospatial Science & Technology (INSTeG), Malaysia			

Musapar Orozaliev	Institute of Innovative Professions, Kyrgyz State University of Construction, Transportation and Architecture
Natarajan Ishwaran	International Centre on Space Technologies for Natural and Cultural Heritage (HIST ) under the Auspices of UNESCO.
Peou Hang	Kampuchea Angkor World Heritage Management Bureau
QIN Dahe	China Meteorological Administration
Rasul Ghulam	Pakistan Meteorological Department
Sodov. Khudulmur	Mongolia Environmental Information Center
SHI Jiancheng	Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences
SU Jilan	Second Institute of Oceanography
Tashpolat Tiyip	Xinjiang University
TENG Jiwen	Institute of Geology and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
WANG Zheng	Institute of Policy and Management, Chinese Academy of Sciences
WU Guoxiong	Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
XU Jianzhong	Institute of Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
YUAN Daoxian	Institute of KARST Geology, China Geological Survey
ZHANG Bing	Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences
ZHOU Chenghu	Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences

## **Organizing Committee**

Chairs		
WU Bingfang	Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences	
LIU Yongwei	Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences	
Member(In alphabetical order by last name)		
FU Bihong	Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences	
HE Guojin	Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences	
HONG Tianhua	International Centre on Space Technologies for Natural and Cultural Heritage (HIST) under the Auspices of UNESCO	
JIA Gensuo	Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences	
Kadyrbek Sakiev	Institute of Geology, Kyrgyzstan Academy of Sciences	
Kubatbek Talypov	Institute of Physical & Technical Problems and Materials Science, National Academy of Sciences of Kyrgyzstan	
LIU Chuang	Institute of Geographic Sciences & Natural Resources Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences	
Mukayeva Ainash	Institute of Geological Sciences, Kazakhstan	
Niyozov Ansor	Institute of Geology, Earthquake Engineering and Seismology, The Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tajikistan	
WANG Qinjun	Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences	
WANG Xinyuan	Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences	
XIAO Wenjiao	Xinjiang Institute of Ecology and Geography, Chinese Academy of Sciences	
XU Baiqing	Institute of Tibetan Plateau Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences.	
ZHANG Jiahua	Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences	
ZHANG Li	Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, Chinese Academy of Sciences	
ZHOU Kefa	Xinjiang Institute of Ecology and Geography, Chinese Academy of Sciences	